TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN ELECTION RESULTS 266 votes cast

JUDICIAL		DENMARK SCHOOL DISTRICT	
Court of Appeals Judge, Dist 2		School Board (Vote for not more than 2)	
Lori Kornblum	131	Julie A Lemmens	131
Maria S Lazar	106	Craig Janssen	151
Reg. Write-in	0	Teresa Kane	121
Scattering	0	Reg. Write-in	0
		Scattering	5
COUNTY			
County Executive		MISHICOT SCHOOL DISTRICT	
Bob Ziegelbauer	219	School Board (Vote for not more than 3)	
Reg. Write-in	2	David Skwor	3
Scattering	1	Judy Ferry	3
		Jennifer Butler	3
County Supervisor, District 19		Reg. Write-in	0
James Falkowski	213	Scattering	0
Reg. Write-in	0		
Scattering	3	REEDSVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT	
		School Board (Vote for not more than 1)	
MUNICIPAL		John Ebert	9
Town Supervisor (Vote 2)		Bill Ebert	6
Fred Lemens	200	Reg. Write-in	0
Reg. Write-in	0	Scattering	0
Scattering	65		
Nic Propson	26		
Nancy Weber	18		
Joe Havlovitz	6		
Dave Chapman	2		
Ben Shibler	2		
Hank Kouba	2		
Pat VanGroll	1		
Tom Keehan	1		
Lynn Kolstad	1		
Bill Enz	1		
Bryan Lemmens	1		
Ryan Collins	1		
Michael Glandt	1		
Christopher Glandt	1		
Martin Ciriacks	1		