NOTICE OF STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION, JUDICIAL, MUNICIPAL, SCHOOL DISTRICT, AND SANITARY DISTRICT ELECTION

APRIL 6, 2021

STATE OF WISCONSIN	
County of Manitowoc	

SPRING ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several towns, villages, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, the following officers are to be elected:

STATE SUPERINTENDENT

ONE STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION, for the term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 5, 2021.

Carolyn Stanford Taylor

JUDICIAL OFFICERS

ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2021:

Jeffrey O. Davis

MUNICIPAL OFFICES

The following offices will be on the ballot for April 6, 2021, for a term of two years (unless otherwise noted), to succeed the present incumbents, whose terms of office will expire in April 2021.

TOWN OF CATO

Town Board Chairperson	Gerald Linsmeier
Town Board Supervisor #1	Russell Braun
Town Board Supervisor #2	Peter Robley
Town Clerk/Treasurer	Mary Muench
Constable	David Baumann

TOWN OF CENTERVILLE

Town Board Chairperson	Brian Kraemer
Town Board Supervisor #1	Gerald Vogel
Town Board Supervisor #2	Mike Bruckschen
Town Treasurer	Cynthia Kraemer

TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN

Town Board Chairperson David Blakeslee Town Board Supervisor Michael W. Albers

Town Board Supervisor Bill Enz

Town Clerk Susan Kornely

Town Treasurer Bernadette Duescher

Constable Nancy Weber

TOWN OF EATON

Town Board Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor
Town Board Supervisor
Town Treasurer
Constable

Richard Christel
Adam Schetter
Lewis Schema
Pamela Schneider
Curtis Green

TOWN OF GIBSON

Town Board Chairperson Edward Peterik
Town Board Supervisor Donald Rabitz
Town Board Supervisor Duane Argall
Town Clerk/Treasurer Linda S. Herman

TOWN OF KOSSUTH

Town Board Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor #1
Town Board Supervisor #2
Town Clerk
Town Clerk
Town Treasurer
Constable

Ralph Shcuh
David Propson
James Koch
Sandy Menges
Judith L Fierst
Travis Groelle

TOWN OF LIBERTY

Town Board Chairperson Joel C Aulik
Town Board Supervisor#1 Jim Krim
Town Board Supervisor #2 David Petersen
Town Treasurer Catherine Wagner
Tracie Wurm

TOWN OF MANITOWOC

Town Board Chairperson Dale Markwardt
Town Board Supervisor George A. Luebke
Town Board Supervisor Guy Gustafson
Constable Jeffrey Blahnik

TOWN OF MANITOWOC RAPIDS

Town Board Chairperson Josh Stradal
Town Board Supervisor #1 Tom Wetenkamp

Town Board Supervisor #2 John Jost

Constable Todd Hickmann

TOWN OF MEEME

Town Board Chairperson Dennis Graf
Town Board Supervisor #1 Robert Christian

Town Board Supervisor #2 Henry Langenhahn St.

Constable Ian Quinn

TOWN OF MISHICOT

Town Board Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor
Town Board Supervisor
Town Clerk
Town Clerk
Town Treasurer
Lee Stefaniak
Dean Anhalt
Robert DesJarlais
Sarah Kowalski
Tammy Thielbar

TOWN OF NEWTON

Town Board Chairperson Roger Busse
Town Board Supervisor #1 Denise Thomas
Town Board Supervisor #2 Mark Knorr
Town Treasurer Paulette Vogt

TOWN OF ROCKLAND

Town Board Chairperson Randall Brandes

Town Board Supervisor #1 Tim Thor

Town Board Supervisor #2 Jack Schmeisser Constable Daniel Benter

TOWN OF SCHLESWIG

Town Board Chairperson
Town Board Supervisor #1
Town Board Supervisor #2
Town Clerk
Town Treasurer
Joseph Meyer
Richard Glomski
Jonathan Neils
Deb Hoeppner
Laurel Vondrachek

Constable Ken Schuler

TOWN OF TWO CREEKS

Town Board Chairperson Lee Engelbrecht Town Board Supervisor #1 Roger Sinkula

Town Board Supervisor #2 Bill (William) Schwerma Constable Michael (Mike) Krizizke

TOWN OF TWO RIVERS

Town Board Chairperson William Wilfert
Town Board Supervisor #1 Donna Petska
Town Board Supervisor #2 Steven Pohl
Constable Richard Franz

VILLAGE OF FRANCIS CREEK

Village Trustee Eric Nelson Village Trustee Paul Rahmlow

VILLAGE OF KELLNERSVILLE

Village President	Roger Siehr
Village Trustee	Josh Wasurick
Village Trustee	Kevin Dugenske
Constable	Ron Kohlbeck

VILLAGE OF MISHICOT

Village President	Bernie J. Samz
Village Trustee	Al Beranek
Village Trustee	Judy Ferry
Village Trustee	John Franz

VILLAGE OF VALDERS

Village President	Devan Schneider
Village Trustee	Donald Schuh
Village Trustee	Lyle Schwoerer

CITY OF KIEL

Mayor	Mike Steinhardt
Alderperson-District 1	Jeremy Froom
Alderperson-District 3	John T. Brocker
Alderperson-District 5	Bill Krueger

CITY OF TWO RIVERS

Councilmember (3 Years)	Curt Andrews
Councilmember (3 Years)	John Casavant
Councilmember (3 Years)	Jack Powalisz

SCHOOL BOARD OFFICES

The following offices will be on the ballot for April 6, 2021, for a term of three years (unless otherwise noted), to succeed the present incumbents, whose terms of office will expire in April 2021.

BRILLION SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member	Brian Horn
School Board Member	Gordon Gasch

DENMARK SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member	Katie Rabenhorst
School Board Member	Joseph A Terrien

KEWAUNEE SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member-City	Dennis Shimanek
School Board Member-Unincorpora	ted Tom Stangel

KIEL SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member-At Large Stuart Long School Board Member-At Large Randy Olm

MANITOWOC PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member-At Large Lisa Johnston
School Board Member-At Large Catherine Shallue
School Board Member-At Large Richard Nitsch

MISHICOT SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member-At Large Al Zirzow School Board Member-At Large Carol Lambert

REEDSVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member Richard G. Hein School Board Member Vicki Petska

TWO RIVERS PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Commissioner Maria Veldre School Board Commissioner Zak Peterson

VALDERS AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member-At Large Dan Griepentrog School Board Member-At Large Travis Schisel

SANITARY DISTRICT OFFICES

The following office will be on the ballot for April 6, 2021, for a term of six years (unless otherwise noted), to succeed the present incumbent, whose terms of office will expire in April 2021.

LIBERTY SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 1

Commissioner Thomas Neeb

TWO RIVERS SANITARY DISTRICT NO. 1

Commissioner Francis Rank

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers, if required, is December 1, 2020, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Judicial Officer Candidates file with the Wisconsin Election Commission. Municipal candidates file with their respective municipal clerk. School board candidates file with their respective school district clerk. Sanitary district candidates file with the municipal clerk of the municipality which has the most area located within the sanitary district.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 16, 2021.

A description of school district boundaries can be obtained from the school district office.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Manitowoc, this 12th day of November, 2020.

Jessica Backus Manitowoc County Clerk

Publish the Herald Times Reporter on November 24, 2020 Publish in the Sheboygan Press on November 24, 2020 Publish in the Valders Journal on November 19, 2020 Publish in the Tri-County on November 19, 2020 Publish in the Zander Press on November 19, 2020 Publish in the Denmark News on November 20, 2020