NOTICE OF

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

AND

JUDICIAL, COUNTY SUPERVISOR, MUNICIPAL, AND SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION

April 7, 2020

STATE OF WISCONSIN }

}

County of Manitowoc

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several towns, villages, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, there will be held a Presidential Preference Vote to express preferences for the person to be the presidential candidate for each party.

SPRING ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several towns, villages, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, the following officers are to be elected:

JUDICIAL OFFICERS

ONE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

Daniel Kelly

ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

District II Lisa S. Neubauer

COUNTY SUPERVISOR

A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 20, 2020:

District 1:	Todd R. Holschbach
District 2:	Dave Nickels
District 3:	Rita M. Metzger
District 4:	James N. Brey
District 5:	John Brunner
District 6:	Paul "Biff" Hansen
District 7:	Norbert A. Vogt
District 8:	Mike Williams
District 9:	Dave Gauger
District 10:	Don Zimmer

District 11:	Randall S. Vogel
District 12:	Kevin L. Behnke
District 13:	Jonathan Neils
District 14:	James M. Baumann
District 15:	Catherine E. Wagner
District 16:	Robert V. Cavanaugh
District 17:	Susie L. Maresh
District 18:	Nick Muench
District 19:	James Falkowski
District 20:	Chuck Hoffman
District 21:	Rick L. Gerroll
District 22:	David Dyzak
District 23:	Ricky L. Henrickson
District 24:	Tye Geimer
District 25:	Ken Swade

MUNICIPAL JUDGE

A MUNICIPAL JUDGE, serving more than one municipality, for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on April 30, 2020:

City of Kiel and Town of Schleswig Dean M. Dietrich

Information concerning multi-jurisdictional municipal judge district boundaries may be obtained from the Manitowoc County Clerk, 1010 South 8th Street, Manitowoc.

MUNICIPAL OFFICERS

The following offices will be on the ballot for April 7, 2020, for a term of two years (unless otherwise noted), to succeed the present incumbents, whose terms of office will expire in April 2020:

TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN

Town Board Supervisor	Fred Lemens
Town Board Supervisor	Patrick VanGroll

VILLAGE OF FRANCIS CREEK

Village President Village Trustee Village Trustee Matt Payette Robert Dirkman Steve Holschbach

VILLAGE OF KELLNERSVILLE

Village Trustee Village Trustee Austin Shillcox Mel Kasper

VILLAGE OF MISHICOT

Village Trustee Village Trustee Village Trustee Melvin Kliment Don Haack George Krause Jr.

CITY OF TWO RIVERS

Councilmember (3 Years)	David England
Councilmember (3 Years)	Erin Gonnerman
Councilmember (3 Years)	Bonnie Shimulunas

SCHOOL BOARD OFFICERS

The following offices will be on the ballot for April 7, 2020, and will be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed. The term of office for school board member is three years (unless otherwise noted), beginning on Monday, April 27, 2020.

KEWAUNEE SCHOOL DISTRICTSchool Board Member-UnincorporatedPaul JirtleSchool Board Member-CityBrian Vogeltanz

MANITOWOC PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT School Board Member-At Large David Longmeyer School Board Member-At Large Richard Nitsch

MISHICOT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Shawn Driscoll

Robert Shimek

School Board Member-At Large School Board Member-At Large

TWO RIVERS PUBLIC SCHOOL DISTRICT		
School Board Commissioner	Randy Williams	
School Board Commissioner	Gregory Ross	
School Board Commissioner	Jennifer Henrickson	

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers, if required, is December 1, 2019, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Judicial Officer candidates file with the Wisconsin Election Commission. County candidates and Municipal Judge candidates file with the Manitowoc County Clerk. Municipal candidates file with their respective municipal clerk. School Board candidates file with their respective school district clerk.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

A description of school district boundaries can be obtained from the school district office.

DONE in the City of Manitowoc, this 12th day of November, 2019.

Jessica Backus Manitowoc County Clerk