TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN ELECTION

RESULTS 249 votes cast

JUDICIAL

Justice of the Supreme Court		
Michael Screnock	147	
Rebecca Dallet	100	
Reg. Write-in	0	
Scattering	0	

Circuit Court Judge, Branch	2
Ralph Sczygelski	86
Jerilyn M Dietz	138
Reg. Write-in	0
Scattering	0
COUNTY	
County Executive	
Bob Ziegelbauer	132
Eric J Sitkiewitz	100
Reg. Write-in	0
Scattering	0

County Supervisor, District 19	
James Falkowski	179
Reg. Write-in	0
Scattering	2

MUNICIPAL

Town Supervisor (Vote 2)	
Fred Lemens	153
Pat VanGroll	175
Reg. Write-in	0
Scattering	20

DENMARK SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board (Vote	for not more than 2)
Katie Rabenhorst	170
Joseph Terrien	148
Reg. Write-in	0
Scattering	3

MISHICOT SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board (Vote for not more than 2)	
Carol Lambert	3
Al Zirzow	3
Reg. Write-in	0
Scattering	0

REEDSVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board (Vote for not more than 2)	
Richard G Hein	7
Vicki Petska	12
Reg. Write-in	0
Scattering	1

STATE

Referendum	
Yes	112
NO	117