## 2017 Elections

February 21, 2017 Nonpartisan Primary

7:00 am – 8:00 pm Cooperstown Town Hall

State Superintendent (vote 1)
Tony Evers
Lowell E Holtz
John Humphries

Manitowoc County Circuit Judge, Branch 1 (vote 1) Bob Dewane Patricia Koppa Donald J Chewning April 4, 2017 Spring Election

7:00 am – 8:00 pm Cooperstown Town Hall

Town Chairman (vote 1) Ben Shibler David Blakeslee

Town Supervisor (vote 2) Bill Enz Michael W Albers

Town Clerk (vote 1) Susan Kornely Nicole Lemens

Town Treasurer (vote 1)
Bernadette Duescher

Town Constable (vote 1) Nancy Weber