## TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN ELECTION August 9, 2016 RESULTS 145 votes cast

REPUBLICAN Congressional: US Senator Ron Johnson	60	<b>DEMOCRATIC</b> Congressional: US Senator Russ Feingold Scott Harbach	57 12
Congressional: District 6 Glenn Grothman	55	Congressional: District 6 Sarah Lloyd W Michael Slattery	33 32
Legislative and State Assembly District 2 Andre Jacque	61	Legislative and State Assembly District 2	0
District Attorney Jacalyn Labre	53	District Attorney	0
County Clerk Lois M Kiel	54	County Clerk	0
County Treasurer Nancy Saueressig	55	County Treasurer	0
Register of Deeds Kristi L Tuesburg	54	Register of Deeds	0
CONSTITUTION Congressional: US Senator	0	<b>LIBERTARIAN</b> Congressional: US Senator	WISCONSIN GREEN Congressional: US Senator 0 0
	0		Congressional: US Senator
Congressional: US Senator		Congressional: US Senator	Congressional: US Senator 0 0  Congressional: District 6
Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6	0	Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6	Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6  Congressional: District 6  Congressional: District 2
Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6  Legislative and State Assembly District 2	0	Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6  Legislative and State Assembly District 2	Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6  Congressional: District 6  District Attorney
Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6  Legislative and State Assembly District 2  District Attorney	0 0	Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6  Legislative and State Assembly District 2  District Attorney	Congressional: US Senator  Congressional: District 6  Congressional: District 6  Congressional: District 6  District Attorney  John Maas  County Clerk