Resolution 2011-1 Resolution Designating Public Depository

STATE OF WISCONSIN Town of Cooperstown Manitowoc County

The Town Board of the Town of Cooperstown, Manitowoc County, Wisconsin, by this resolution, adopted by a majority of the town board on a roll call vote with a quorum present and voting and proper notice having been given, resolves and orders as follows:

The following financial institution is designated as the public depository for the Town of Cooperstown:

Denmark State Bank, Maribel Branch 14727 S Maribel Rd Maribel, WI 54227

This resolution amends resolution April 12, 1948 designating Maribel State Bank as official depositary of all Town funds.

The town clerk shall properly post this resolution as required under s. 60.80, Wis. Stats.

Adopted this 8th day of February, 2011.

Richard Duckett

Richard Duckett, Chairman

Attest: Susan Kornely

Susan Kornely, Clerk