TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN			
ELECTION RESULTS		REEDSVILLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER Ann Marie Kulas 004	
266 votes cast		Jeffrey Deprez	004 005
April 7, 2015		Carie Boldt	003
		Vicki Petska	009
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT:		Richard G Hein	003
Ann W Bradley	131		
James P Daley	125	STATE QUESTION 1	4.40
COOPERSTOWN TOWN BOARD CHAIRMAN:		YES NO	149 113
		NO	112
Richard Duckett	218		
		NWTC DISTRICT REFERENDUM	
COOPERSTOWN TOWN BOARD		Yes	111
SUPERVISOR:		No	128
	107		
Bill Enz Michael W Albers	197 169		
Michael W Albers	105		
COOPERSTOWN TOWN CLERK			
Susan Kornely	224		
COOPERSTOWN TOWN TREASURER			
Bernie Duescher	238		
COOPERSTOWN TOWN CONSTABLE			
Nancy Weber	212		
DENMARK SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER			
Derek A Rosek	119		
Nancy L VanElzen	116		
Walter N Neta	57		
Scot Knutson	141		
MISHICOT SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER			
Carol Lambert	003		
Al Zirzow	003		