TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN ELECTIONRESULTS129 votes cast

August 12, 2014

DEMOCRATIC Governor		REPUBLICAN Governor		CONSTITUTION Governor
Mary Burke	41	Scott Walker	55	
Brett Hulsey	6		00	
2.000 10000	Ū	Lieutenant Governor		Lieutenant Governor
Lieutenant Governor		Rebecca Kleefisch	54	
John Lehman	22			
Mary Jo Walters	21	Attorney General		Attorney General
		Brad Schimel	48	
Attorney General				
Susan V Happ	28	Secretary of State		Secretary of State
Ismael Ozanne	5	Julian Bradley	25	
Jon Richards	14	Garey Bies	27	
Secretary of State		State Treasurer		State Treasurer
Doug La Follette	37	Matt Adamczyk	28	
		Randall Melchert	22	
State Treasurer				
Dave Leeper	12	Representative in Congress District 6		Representative in Congress District 6
David L Satori	23	Glenn Grothman	10	
		Tom Denow	4	
Representative in Congress District 6		Joe Leibham	30	
Mark L Harris	33	Duey Stroebel	32	
State Senator District 1		State Senator District 1		State Senator District 1
Dean P DeBroux	33	Frank Lasee	61	
Representative to the Assembly District 2		Representative to the Assembly Distric	t 2	Representative to the Assembly District 2
Write-in Brett Hulsey	1	Andre Jacque	60	
County Sheriff		County Sheriff		County Sheriff
Rob Hermann	35	Write-in Ben Shibler	1	
County Coroner		County Coroner		County Coroner
Curtis Green	32	Write-in Mitchell Kouba	1	
County Clerk of Circuit Court		County Clerk of Circuit Court		County Clerk of Circuit Court
Lynn Zigmunt	32	Write-in Dick Kouba	1	