Spring Election Results Apr 01, 2014

TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN ELECTION

April 1, 2014

RESULTS

336 votes cast

JUDICIAL

Court of Appeals Joudge Dist. 2:		Write-in Candidates
LISA S. NEUBAUER	236	Lorri Havlovitz
		Heather Rezek
Write-in Candidates		Ben Shibler
Jim (James) Zipperer	2	Hank Kouba
Tom Keehan	1	Jim Zipperer
Mitchel Kouba	1	Ross Johnson
Jeff Mleziva	1	Nancy Weber
		Russell Kittell
COUNTY		Bill Collins
County Executive		Mike Parmentier
CURTIS GREEN	109	Sue Kornely
BOB ZIEGELAUER	183	Davies Wakefield
		Jim Rezek
Write-in Candidates		Darrell Hanson
Jim Salkowski	1	Dan Kasten
Tom Keehan	1	Mike Albers
Ben Shibler	1	
		DENMARK SCHOOL DIST
County Supervisor District 19		School Board (Vote for 1)
Registered Write-ins		Paula J Larsen
RICHARD WEGNER	0	Derek Rosek
JAMES FALKOWSKI	22	
		Referendum:
Write-in Candidates		YES
Pat Van Groll	5	NO
Jim Zipperer	5	
Kendall Genz	1	REEDSVILLE SCHOOL D
Tom Keehan	1	School Board (Vote for not more than 2)
Mike Bachmann	1	Todd R Cavanaugh
Brian Swetlik	1	Andrew W Maertz
Hank Kouba Jr	1	
Shirley Kohlbeck	1	Write-in Candidates
Fred Lemens	1	Joe Delsman
Benjamin Shibler	1	

TOWN CONT.		
Write-in Candidates		
Lorri Havlovitz	34	
Heather Rezek	20	
Ben Shibler	11	
Hank Kouba	7	
Jim Zipperer	7	
Ross Johnson	4	
Nancy Weber	4	
Russell Kittell	2	
Bill Collins	1	
Mike Parmentier	1	
Sue Kornely	1	
Davies Wakefield	1	
Jim Rezek	1	
Darrell Hanson	1	
Dan Kasten	1	

STRICT

School Board (Vote for 1)	
Paula J Larsen	157
Derek Rosek	142

1

1

Referendum:	
YES	170
NO	144

REEDSVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT	
School Board	
Vote for not more	
nan 2)	
odd R	5
Cavanaugh	5
ndrew W Maertz	6

MISHICOT SCHOOL DISTRICT

TOWN		School Board (Vote for not more than 2)	
Supervisor (Vote for not more than 2)		Shawn Driscoll	0
Fred Lemens	223	Sue Scheinoha	0
Registered Write-in		Robert L Shimek	2
Pat VanGroll	41	Lynne Frank	2