## RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION OFFICIALS FOR THE TOWN OF COOPERSTOWN

## **RESOLUTION 2007-7**

WHEREAS, under Section 7.30 (4) of Wisconsin Statutes, the Town of Cooperstown Chairman shall nominate to the town board the necessary election officials for each polling place;

WHEREAS, the board should be prepared to confirm these appointments;

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Town Board of the Town of Cooperstown that it hereby approves the following as election officials, Kaye Kane, Joy Rich, Pam Kouba, Heather Fencl, Penny Vander Heyden, Sandy Swetlik, Joan Brezinski, Allison Kornely, Leslie VanGroll, LaVerne Kane, Michael Parmentier, Lisa Nemetz and Lisa Reed.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED by the Town Board of the Town of Cooperstown the authority is granted to the Clerk to appoint an alternate, as an election official, should an occurrence arrive that an additional election official be necessary.

Adopted this	day of	, 2007 by the Town Board of the Town of
Cooperstown.	_	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Chairman:		
Date		
Supervisor:		
Date		
Supervisor:		
Date		
Attested by Town C	Clerk	
Clerk		